Finding Art and Time for Reflection on 9/11

Hello everyone,

On my last post I referenced these washing machines that I saw and snapped a photo of that really caught my attention. The visual reminds me of the old industrial time of America.

I love the old industrial time and images from the past.:)

Well, today is September 11th. 😦
God Bless my hometown NYC and all the families, friends and love ones who lost someone in America on that day.

And the health related problems that followed for so many first responders.
😦

I remember that day as if it was yesterday:(

God Bless.:)

Have a peaceful day everyone.:)

Stay Inspired,

SohoJay

20130911-063447.jpg

Leave a Reply

