Sunday Seaside Waves:)

Sunday travel has taken me from the gym to the Ocean. Now I’m ready to call it a day and relax for the evening.

These pictures are from Pacific Ocean in Southern California. (My iPhone shots)

The waves balance my thoughts and provides a calmness to my mind.
Drifting not thinking about nothing but listening to the peaceful sounds around me is so moving.

The Pacific Ocean. All consuming and mysterious. Peaceful and calm.

I’m so relaxed. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Have a great evening and week everyone. Keep posting those great stories, photos, videos and inspiring comments!!!

Stay Inspired!!!

SohoJay

20130825-162417.jpg

20130825-162455.jpg

20130825-162520.jpg

3 thoughts on “Sunday Seaside Waves:)

Leave a Reply

