Generation Y:)

Happy Wednesday,

Hey, I thought about what would be a good photo to share on a Wednesday morning.

Here you go!!!

I snapped this picture while visiting downtown LA.

I love the natural ability to merge fashion, technology and fitness.

Very cool!

I enjoy people watching and taking shots of real life events as they unfold.
Life is similar in many ways to a bike ride on a beautiful day.

You truly believe you know the path you are taking but eventually realize nothing is as you thought it would truly be.

All you can do is ride the wave of life and give it all you have while enjoying every minute of that new found adventure. I’m riding my bike and catching a wave in the process. (Metaphor) have a great day everyone!

Enjoy your day:)

Stay Inspired!

SohoJay

20130821-050549.jpg

2 thoughts on “Generation Y:)

  1. I am so glad I spend my days touring Los Angeles and the surrounding areas including Hollywood. Nothing is more exciting than people watching in LA. Your photos really capture the spirit of the area.

Leave a Reply

