Sunny Sunday:)

Today is Sunday.
One of those days when you wake up knowing tomorrow is Monday. 🙂

Back to the grind of work/life effectiveness. I love how my community is just so quiet on Sunday mornings. The birds aren’t even up?
Strange. I just noticed the birds aren’t out even singing. 🙂

I guess the birds enjoy Sundays off as well. 🙂

Some folks are working today and just consider this another active workday.

I wish them well and hope they will enjoy some portion of Sunny Sunday:)

I’m gonna finish my coffee and play some basketball hopefully with my kid today.
🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m just filled with wonder from the quietness that a Sunday mornings brings me.

Wait!!! A car just passed! Playing music. 😦 😦 lol.

I guess peace and quiet is really is all just a state of mind. My peace and quiet just happens to fall on Sunday.

But any day can be your Sunny Sunday. 🙂 just find a moment and relax your mind and think of the most wonderful experience you ever had in your life. Close your eyes and enjoy that moment again. 🙂

See!!!

You have just experienced your very own Sunny Sunday:)

Have a great day everyone.

Dream. Inspire. Believe.

SohoJay

20130818-075254.jpg

Leave a Reply

