The Gym or Cable TV:)

Happy Tuesday!!

So I worked out today at the gym. 🙂
It was wonderful. I love 24th fitness and the easy and relaxed way the gym is structured.

Hey, workout anytime you like. 24 hours a day. Nice:)

I did about 60 minutes on the treadmill and then did some weight lifting and just made some observations around the gym.

Very serious crowd. 🙂
The commitment to fitness is very high.
Similar to my weekly commitment to watching Magic City on Starz. 🙂

Well the season is over. Time to workout. I’m making the commitment to working out regularly again.

I’m loving it!!!

Stay inspired!!

SohoJay

20130813-174934.jpg

20130813-175128.jpg

20130813-194923.jpg

20130813-195011.jpg

Leave a Reply

