Poem-This Flower Warms Me:)

Poem-This Flower Warms Me:)

I do not fully abandon my thoughts but with warm laughter of chilled pain, I play this hereafter with broken pain. I’m found in my heart and soul the hereafter. Running water and pipes circling, while transforming skin and bones shaking. I left unshaken with closed doors and winds not breaking.

I have know pain but life’s lessons.
With sound, touch and thoughts with art without frames.

I dream of this flower on a sunny day.
The roots twist and turn and bend some dreams held within.

Optimistic platitudes and dreams of brighter things. But meant for the world to hold and breath.

This Flowers Warms Me.:)

By,

SohoJay

SohoJay

20130804-100043.jpg

Leave a Reply

