Shifting Gears:) The Great Gatsby

Happy Wednesday Everyone!!

I’m so tired of not sitting down and completing this wonderful book called the Great Gatsby. The book is wonderful and majestic.

I’m just not sure why I just can’t finish this book? It could because this show called continuum is now distracting me.
What a great science fiction show produced in Canada.

I love all things related to science and science fiction. I’m gonna tackle this book over the weekend. 🙂

Well Switching gears…It’s such a beautiful day today!

I had a very interesting lunch today.
One slice of Artsie Pizza. 🙂

That’s Right!!

It totally required taste, smell, sight and touch. Lol!!

All of my senses!!
Well that is all for now. 🙂

Have a great evening!!

Stay inspired!

Dream!

Believe!

SohoJay

Lol!!

20130731-144329.jpg

20130731-144349.jpg

One thought on “Shifting Gears:) The Great Gatsby

Leave a Reply

