NYC South Street Seaport Family Day :)

Hello Everyone!

Happy Monday!!

Here are some shots from my families adventures yesterday at South Street Seaport in NYC.

I’m gonna miss the landmark. The city is allowing some developer to build condominiums and change the layout.

😦

I remember as a kid walking around and enjoying the stores, views and fun summer nights on the seaport.

The ability to catch the ferry will still exist. Not sure if the logistics will remain the same within the area.

I love NYC:)
My hometown even with all of the changes. I guess I will find something in the modernization of the area to fall in love with. ( wishful thinking)

🙂 🙂

Have a great day. 🙂 🙂

Stay Inspired,

SohoJay

20130729-063744.jpg

20130729-063752.jpg

20130729-063940.jpg

11 thoughts on “NYC South Street Seaport Family Day :)

  1. Oh nooo! 😱 I can’t believe that people aren’t speaking on this. South Street Seaport has always been a great place in the Summertime. I’m so upset 🙅

Leave a Reply

