Star Trek the Wrath of Khan…my favorite :)

Hello fellow bloggers. 🙂

I’m a such a big Star Trek Fan!
(Mostly the original series) My family purchased this Original Captain Kirk vs. Khan collectible set.

I love it!!!!!

This will sit in my man cave while enjoying Star Trek The Wrath of Khan -2 tonight!

Check out the link on Khan!!!

http://en.memory-alpha.org/wiki/Khan_Noonien_Singh

Any start trek fans in the blogger world?

Stark Trek Quote

“How we deal with death is at least as important as how we deal with life.”
-James Kirk, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Lol!!!

Stay Inspired and engaged!!!

SohoJay

20130708-195130.jpg

2 thoughts on “Star Trek the Wrath of Khan…my favorite :)

Leave a Reply

