Hanging at B&N Bookstore with my new book- Mastery By Robert Greene

I love Barnes & Noble Bookstore.
Actually any bookstore peaks my interest. I know the internal fight between bookstores and e-reader devices is ongoing. 😦

I enjoy reading on my iPad but also value the ability to lay down with a good book in my hand.

The smell of a new book is priceless.
Today I purchased a book called, Mastery by Robert Greene.
Best selling author of the 48 laws of power! (Strategically internal/external that book helped me greatly in my life.)

Here’s pictures of the book that I purchased and photos of Barnes and Noble bookstore at the Grove in Los Angeles. Cool escalator and warm environment for sitting and reading some books while having coffee, tea or just water. 🙂

Well off to workout and then start my reading.

Have a great evening!

SohoJay

20130707-151019.jpg

20130707-151045.jpg

20130707-151059.jpg

6 thoughts on “Hanging at B&N Bookstore with my new book- Mastery By Robert Greene

    • Hi Mandy,

      The book is all about life and dealing with people in business and socially.

      It’s a thought provoking book.
      Yes, I strongly recommend it!!

      Thanks for the ongoing support!
      I love your blog also!!!

      Have a great Sunday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

