Goodnight Bloggers:)

Hello fellow bloggers,

I had an unexpected amazing day!
Please allow me this opportunity to share this remarkable and dear quote from Ms. Hellen Keller.

What an amazing Women. No sound or sight but touched so many people around the world with her amazing intelligence and humanity.

This quote keeps me inspired!
I love this quote from with all my heart.

“When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.”
― Helen Keller

Very deep!

Means so much to me. Hope it can help someone else.

Stay strong my friends!!

Goodnight.

🙂

SohoJay

20130627-210048.jpg

Leave a Reply

