Just My Feet:) Polo Socks

I finished my internal debate and finally purchased these colorful socks. Lol!

I really noticed that most socks are not 100 % cotton mostly all are 80% polyester and something else.

This was actually my very first time reading the actual fabric.

These are 59 % cotton in the front and 76% cotton on the back.

The rest is made up of polyester, nylon and rubber?

Polo Socks…not bad!

Interesting.:)

Well back to my Sunday,

SohoJay

20130623-141428.jpg

Leave a Reply

