NYC Underground:)

Well it never rains in California!!
But it does rain in NYC!

Gosh while I’m writing this and waiting for the train…a NYC subway rat about the size of a cat walked about 5 feet from me? Not afraid. I referring to the rat not myself! 🙂

As if this train platform was actually the rats home.

Funny I’m just visiting!!!

Rain, trains, rats and subways! Lol!!
Oh my gosh!!!

Well miss the sunshine of Los Angeles. 🙂

Two cities truly does exists in NYC.

Above and underground! 🙂

I prefer above with the occasional underground train ride.

Have a good day!

SohoJay

20121010-093001.jpg

20121010-061549.jpg

4 thoughts on “NYC Underground:)

Leave a Reply

