If my legs could move:)

I’m counting my steps and every wonderful detail about this city. My home town is so much more than I truly remember. I’m somewhat overwhelmed. 🙂 I’m truly. I love this feeling of so much life, culture and people. Los Angeles is beautiful but NYC is well developed dish that the menu is truly different each day. Well served and fine. Just lovely, beautiful and extremely cultured.

My feet are tired. But my mind and body are dying to get back outside.
I’m gonna push myself and go back out.

NYC my home town, I’m in love with you!!!!!

SohoJay

20120929-170636.jpg

Leave a Reply

