Friday= Wife’s Return + Family Fun Weekend :)

Wow!!

My Wife is back…Mr. Mom is exhausted.
The weekend has finally arrived.

Checkout my lovely Wife’s camera shot from the plane..so amazingly cool.

I’m excited about the shuttle endeavor arriving in California.
The family and I are planning on taking some pictures of the shuttle if time permits.

Funny, I have been so busy with my kid, the house and all the additional duties of being Mr. Mom my body and mind are exhausted but in a amazing way.

I love being a dad, husband and family guy!
Life is truly about family and friends.

Have a great day everyone.

Stay Inspired!!!

🙂 🙂

SohoJay

20120921-051050.jpg

2 thoughts on “Friday= Wife’s Return + Family Fun Weekend :)

  1. Yay! I feel how happy you are – and i know how awesome my own re-uniting(s) with my own family feels!!! Geez, and i thought – because of the way your username sounds to a native speaker of Slav language – that you were A GIRL! LOL! (Not that it makes any difference, just saying! 😀 )

Leave a Reply

