Wednesday + Thursday = Friday!!!

Two more days until Friday.:)

So happy this will be a long weekend.
What can I do today? Maybe a day of music, laughter and writing?

Wait!!!!

In 2007 I had started writing two children’s books that I never finished.
Tested it out at my kids school and the kids went crazy with laughter.

I will get my creative cap going and finish those books today:)

They are sitting on my old desktop computer.
I’m gonna dust off the old desktop and transfer the files and finish those two books now!!

Yes!!

I have a plan for the day afterall.
I’m feeling much better and ready to turn my day into a very productive and fun day.

Have a fun day everyone. 🙂 🙂

Stay inspired!!!

SohoJay

20120829-065120.jpg

2 thoughts on “Wednesday + Thursday = Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

