Reflection :)

Happy Friday!!!
I’m gonna hit the beach and relax today.
Shot this picture a few months ago in Santa Monica, California.

I Had a hard month….Acute Bronchitis?
Ended up in the hospital.
Finally breathing much better.
Crazy what stress can do to the human body.

Thank god for god:) 🙂 and my loving family!!!
I’m a very happy person but had a very challenging time.

Wow!!!

What doesn’t kill you really does make you stronger. 🙂
Life is about living. The greatest living I have ever done so far is seeing my child grow up, light up and laugh while enjoying each new day. 🙂

So..I’m gonna keep writing on my blog and sharing photos and enjoying stories from everyone’s amazing blogs!!

I’m not missing any family birthdays, student parent teacher nights, family nights all in the name of career goals. Gotta tell you..at the end of the day all you have is your internal beliefs ( mines is God) and your family and if you are lucky close friends.

Everyone have a bless day!!!
Happy Friday!!!

🙂 🙂 🙂

SohoJay

20120810-053833.jpg

2 thoughts on “Reflection :)

Leave a Reply

