Miracle Omelette!!!

I looked in the cabinet this morning for my morning oatmeal even after my wife reminded me about picking up more oatmeal two days ago. I totally forgot. Would you believe I actually finished off the last bowl yesterday.

Bummer. 😦 😦

Update:

I Journeyed out of the house and found this cool place called Black Dog Coffee.

I had this Healthy Omlettee that taste really good.

The visible ingredients…egg white, vegetables and chicken with tomatoes on the top.

Yummy!!!

I truly enjoyed it.

🙂 🙂

SohoJay

20120622-083857.jpg

3 thoughts on “Miracle Omelette!!!

Leave a Reply

