Artsie Hollywood Guitar!!!

These are my first pictures with the new camera!!!

I’m nervous about posting these pictures. I just transferred them and notice the difference.
This 16 megapixel camera is lovely!!!

I hope everyone enjoys the brief theme. Apparently in Hollywood these artsie guitar’s are popping up around the blvd.

I love Guitars!!!

I even snapped this picture in the window of this statue showcasing old hollywood!!!

Funny and lovely clothes from the Old Hollywood.
I just love black and white movies, Hitchcock classics and the old twilight zone shows!
I’m digressing…hope you enjoy these shots!

SohoJay

20120620-190618.jpg

20120620-190624.jpg

20120620-190631.jpg

20120620-191356.jpg

Leave a Reply

