What Inspires You?

This is my inspiration chair for writing poetry when I’m in Los Angeles.
Posted this before. Someone emailed me about what drives me?

Well it’s more about what inspires you.
The ocean is my inspiration and my home. I love sitting and writing from this location.

What inspires you?

SohoJay

20120613-160249.jpg

One thought on “What Inspires You?

  1. Definitely the sea, when I’m not near it, it pours forth in my writing, but next week I will be a sea creature again, its the day of my annual pilgrimage to Presqu’ile in Cassis, no beach, just a big flat rock, the swell of the deep blue sea beneath a Mediterranean sky. Bliss and Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

