My Saturday Reading Started W/Erosion By, Jorie Graham

This Amazing Poet Jorie Graham’s writings…so deep. She grounds me in so many ways. All that I do and explore in my writings are justified when reading and learning about human expression on levels only lovers of poetry can really connect with. I’m deeply into this masterpiece called Erosion, By Jorie Graham.

Amazing Poetry!

I’m jumping back in…later everyone.

Note: To all the folks that I’m following and who follow me…thank you for the amazing photos, content and interesting topics on your blog.

Very refreshing!!

🙂 🙂

SohoJay

20120602-220318.jpg

Leave a Reply

