Thursday’s Writers Block

I’m totally stuck this morning. I believe I’m suffering from writers block.
Fleet week in NYC should do the trick and provide amazing visuals and stories for my creative mind to write about. I’m looking forward to getting back to NYC, the big apple!

I’m doing the bicoastal thing. Well you know, the tale of two cities…NYC and Los Angeles. I truly love both in so many different ways. This picture is of the sunset in Los Angeles that just caught my attention while walking.

Have a great day everyone.

🙂

-SohoJay

P.S. any ideas for getting over writers block? Please let me know.

20120524-073102.jpg

Leave a Reply

