Poem-Transformation

Poem: Transformation

This Cliff of nothingness when seen but of all things brought inside out. Looking deeper for solid rock but found stumbling ground. This cliff of breaking hills beneath me. Waterless air of hollowing despair turns and whistles in at my feet. I’m feeling chills and vibrations beneath. So I stop and think while feeling golden in solitude of dry things. I frowned at this test and clocked similar beats in my chest and teeth. I’m clinging now, I’m digging now, this cliff of nothingness peaks. This cliff has opened the ocean inside and outside of me. I’m strong while looking beneath.

By, SohoJay

20120522-201733.jpg

4 thoughts on “Poem-Transformation

Leave a Reply

