Poem-Butterfly

Poem-Butterfly

Would an angel know me?
Would I been seen?
Would I be seen as a lesser being?

Would my mother, father who is living, and breathing share my dreams?

Yet I’m not seen.

Vibrations and ground swell with change but I remain cocooned inside, but outside I’m unchanged.

Inside transformation has taken and my beauty has come alive for all to see.

This Cocoon is shattered by winds and flowing rain. The Daffodils growing from the earth and playing, Moving me while nobody can see. All of me is moving, inside and outside wondering and breathing.

So I fly.

This butterfly has gone into the sky.
These angel wings, wings that are beautiful and was once not seen.

So I fly.

By, SohoJay

20120509-162932.jpg

Leave a Reply

