SohoJay’s Top-6 items for a weekend of travel and adventure.

20120503-160541.jpg

Well the weekend is approaching and thought I would share my traveling gear.

1. Jacket
I’m one who believes that a good jacket with pockets is the best! I just love this jacket.

2. Watch

If it can handle snow, rain, heat and zero degrees….works for me. I love the rugged/elegance of a good watch.

3. T-shirt

Black or white works for me.

4. Shoes

I prefer boots that can go with khakis and jeans.

5. Boxers

One pack of boxers (optional) however if you are up all night eating spicy food and beans.
One extra pack of boxers really comes in handy. 🙂

6. iPad

I love my iPad. 🙂 I can write poetry, read, FaceTime w/family and read a good book. All while staying mobile. How light do you travel?

Please comment. 🙂

By,

SohoJay

Leave a Reply

